ASF Ms. International: Oriquen wins her fifth title!

Yaxeni Oriquen won her fifth Ms. International on Friday, tying her with Iris Kyle for the most wins in female bodybuilding history.

Oriquen last won here in 2008. She faced a tough test from Debi Laszewski, who finished as the runner up for the second time on her career. Laszewski also placed second at the Figure International in 2009.

Helping matters for Oriquen and Laszewski at the top of the lineup was the fact that Kyle, a five-time winner and three-time defending champion, pulled out of the contest citing injury three weeks ago.

Alina Popa matched her third-place finish here from a year ago. Cathy LeFrancois (4th), Kim Buck (5th) and Brigita Brezovac (6th) rounded out the top six.

Go here to see the galleries!


1. Yaxeni Oriquen

2. Debi Laszewski

3. Alina Popa

4. Cathy LeFrancois

5. Kim Buck

6. Brigita Brezovac

7. Alevtina Goroshinskaya

8. Maria Rita Bello

9. Kim Perez

10. Monique Jones

11. Zoa Linsey

12. Maria Segura

13. Tina Chandler

14. Geraldine Morgan